Reason #304 Why The ’80’s Didn’t Suck: Split Second Precision

hawaiian pupsTo be perfectly honest, this EP is on here because of the warped brilliance of lead single Baby Judy. I owned this EP back in the day but I haven’t listened to anything off it other than Baby Judy since it was released in the early ’80’s. If DEVO was to soundtrack a David Lynch film the end-credits song would be this. Information on this band is extremely hard to find, and I think this EP is the one and only thing this band ever released. They were from New York, and rumor has it they recorded this song to get production gigs. Not sure if any materialized or not,,,

If you know any information on where I can download a copy of the entire EP please let me know. For now, please enjoy the video for Baby Judy:

